Upcoming Auctions

image27

October 20: Design for the Home and Garden

Preview:

Thursday, October 17, 10am-5pm

Friday, October 18, 10am-5pm

Saturday, October 19, 10am-5pm


Auction:

Sunday, October 20 at 10:30am

Links to the catalog on the online platforms:

Saturday, November 23: Unreserved on Main St.

image28

Preview:

Thursday, November 21, 10am-5pm

Friday, November 22, 10am-5pm

Saturday, November 23, 10am-1pm


Auction:

Saturday, November 23 at 1pm

Sunday, November 24: DTLA Collections and Estates

image29

Preview:

Thursday, November 21, 10am-5pm

Friday, November 22, 10am-5pm

Saturday, November 23, 10am-5pm


Auction:

Sunday, November 24 at 10:30am

Saturday, December 7: Holiday Luxury: Prêt-à-porter, clothing, accessories, jewelry & watches

image30





Preview:

Thursday, December 5, 10am-5pm

Friday, December 6, 10am-5pm

Saturday, December 7, 10am-1pm


Auction:

Saturday, December 7 at 1pm

Sunday, December 8: All Creatures Great and Small: Animals in the Arts

image31

Preview:

Thursday, December 5, 10am-5pm

Friday, December 6, 10am-5pm

Saturday, December 7, 10am-5pm


Auction:

Sunday, December 8 at 10:30am

Contact Us

Andrew Jones Auctions

2221 South Main Street, Los Angeles, California 90007, United States

(213) 748-8008

Drop us a line!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Cancel