News & Events

Upcoming Consignment Clinics

Wonder what your silver flatware that grandma left you is worth? Or that lithograph that you bought at a yard sale?  Now is your opportunity to find out! Call or email us to make an appointment to visit our specialists who will provide you a free verbal auction estimate.


Wednesday, January 30

Wednesday, February 27

Wednesday, March 27

Wednesday, April 24

Wednesday, May 29

Wednesday, June 26

Wednesday, July 31

Wednesday, August 28

Wednesday, September 25

Wednesday, October 30


Call us today to make an appointment!

213-748-8008

info@andrewjonesauctions.com


Q&A with Andrew in the Antiques and the Arts Weekly

image23